Title

Date

Time

Details Note

Registration

EBS AD Utilities Overview & Troubleshooting EMEA

12-February-2013

10:00 CET / 13:30 India / 17:00 Japan / 18:00 Sydney (Australia)

Note 1515411.1

Click here

EBS AD Utilities Overview & Troubleshooting US

13-February-2013

19:00 CET / 10:00 AM PST / 11:00 AM MST / 01:00 PM EST

Note 1515412.1

Click here

  

  

  

  

  

EBS Attachments Overview & Troubleshooting EMEA

26-February-2013

10:00 CET / 13:30 India / 17:00 Japan / 18:00 Sydney (Australia)

Note 1515453.1

Click here

EBS Attachments Overview &

Troubleshooting US

27-February-2013

19:00 CET / 10:00 AM PST / 11:00 AM MST / 01:00 PM EST

Note 1515455.1

Click here